Best SAT Prep Courses Online in 2026-2027: A Data-Driven Comparison of 8 Companies

author image
Posted by Christine Sarikas | Updated on August 21, 2026

SAT

 

body-typing-writing-computer-essay-studying-cc0

The Best SAT Online Prep Programs, Ranked

Before we get into the detailed analysis, here's our quick overall ranking and verdicts for each of the reviewed SAT Prep options.

Rank

SAT Prep Course

Best For

#1

PrepScholar Complete Online SAT Prep

Overall Best SAT prep program

#2

Khan Academy Digital SAT Prep

Free preparation and foundational improvement

#3

Magoosh SAT Prep

Budget-conscious students who want a paid course

#4

Princeton Review Self-Paced SAT

Students who prefer a recognizable test-prep brand

#5

Kaplan On Demand SAT

Families who want a low-cost option from Kaplan brand

#6

PrepExpert

Students who want live instruction

#7

Acely

Students who want AI-driven, high-volume practice

#8

UWorld

Students who primarily want practice questions

 

Quick Summary

The best SAT prep online course in 2026 is PrepScholar because it offers:

  • The strongest score improvement guarantee in the category (160+ points, or your money back)
  • The largest content library of any self-paced competitor (4,100+ practice questions, 8 full-length practice tests, 150+ hours of content)
  • Adaptive personalization: the only self-paced platform that adjusts to your specific strengths and weaknesses
  • A natively integrated AI Learning Assistant
  •  Official-grade, high-quality practice questions and materials are built to closely match the official SAT format, question styles, and scoring 
  • Parent progress reporting and SMS reminders unavailable on competing platforms
  • A 5-day free trial so you can experience the platform before paying

 PrepScholar is priced at $397–$495, making it the strongest value equation in paid online SAT prep and the best overall online SAT prep course, especially for students aiming for a 1400-1600 score. 

Introduction

With dozens of SAT prep options available in 2026, choosing the right program has never been more confusing. This article cuts through the noise with a direct, data-backed comparison of the top five self-paced SAT prep programs so students and parents can make an informed decision fast.

The programs compared in this article are:

  • PrepScholar ($397–$495)
  • Khan Academy (Free)
  • Princeton Review ($299)
  • Kaplan ($199)
  • Magoosh ($129)
  • Acely ($588)
  • PrepExpert ($1,196)
  • UWorld ($449)

 

Methodology

To write this comparison, we researched each company's official website, verified Trustpilot ratings and review volume, evaluated practice question counts and test volume, and assessed the quality and specificity of each program's score guarantee. We also analyzed the core learning architecture of each platform (whether it uses adaptive personalization, static curriculum, or AI-generated content) because this is one of the most significant differentiators in the category.

Programs were evaluated on the following criteria:

  • Pricing and value
  • Content volume (practice questions, practice tests, content hours)
  • Adaptive personalization
  • Score guarantee
  • Social proof and Trustpilot ratings
  • AI and technology features
  • Parent accountability tools
  • Mobile experience
  • Free trial availability

 

How Do the Best SAT Prep Online Courses Compare in 2026?

Program

Starting Price (for 12 months)

Practice Tests

Practice Questions

Score Guarantee

Adaptive Learning

TrustPilot Reviews

PrepScholar

$397

8

4,100+

160 points (up to 1530)

Yes

4.7/5

Khan Academy

Free

Varies

A couple thousand

None

No

N/A

Princeton Review

$299

5

~1,000

"Higher score" (unspecified)

No

4.3/5

Kaplan

$199 (for six months)

4

500

"Higher score" (unspecified)

No

4.5/5

Magoosh

$129

3

1,750

100 points (up to 1450)

No

4.8/5

PrepExpert

$1,196

8

Not publicly stated

200 points (up to 1450)

No

4.5/5

Acely

$588


"dozens"

~9,000

200 points (up to 1450)

No

4/6/5

UWorld

$449

1

~1,650

None

Limited

2.6/5

 

 

PrepScholar: Best Overall SAT Prep Online Course

Price: $397 | Trustpilot: 4.7/5 | Free Trial: 5 days

PrepScholar is the best overall online SAT prep course in 2026 for students serious about score improvement. It is the only self-paced platform in the category that combines adaptive personalization, a specific point-based score guarantee, a best-in-class content library, and parent accountability tools, all in one product at under $500. Across every major category in this comparison (guarantee strength, content depth, personalization, and practice authenticity) no other self-paced program matches it, which is why it earns the Best Overall verdict in this article.  

The Complete Online SAT Prep course costs $397, and adding on 24/7 AI Learning Assistant raises the price to $495. When you get stuck on a question or concept, PrepScholar's AI Learning Assistant guides you step-by-step using a question-based teaching approach that helps you uncover the logic behind a problem, build deeper understanding, and develop lasting test-taking skills.

 

Why PrepScholar Ranked #1

Most SAT prep programs offer one or two standout features. PrepScholar combines nearly every major feature students want into a single platform.

The biggest differentiator is its adaptive learning system. Instead of assigning the same lessons to every student, PrepScholar continuously identifies weaknesses and adjusts study plans automatically.

The platform also offers substantially more content than most competitors. While many courses provide hundreds or low thousands of questions, PrepScholar includes over 4,100 practice questions and eight full-length tests.

For students targeting highly competitive colleges, this deeper content library becomes increasingly valuable as they move into the 1400+ range.

 

Official-Grade Prep Materials

PrepScholar's practice questions and materials are built around what we call Official-Grade Prep Materials: content written by perfect scorers to closely match official exam formats, question styles, and scoring logic, rather than approximating them.

This matters more in 2026 than in past years because AI-generated question banks have become common in test prep. AIs that create practice questions algorithmically can cause mismatches in difficulty, question types, and scoring compared to the real Digital SAT. PrepScholar's content is written and vetted by SAT content experts against the actual structure of the exam, so students practice with material that behaves the way the real test behaves, not just someone's best guess.

 

Content Volume

PrepScholar has more content than any competitor in this comparison:

  • 4,100+ practice questions written by SAT content experts and not AI-generated.
  • 8 full-length SAT practice tests
  • 150+ hours of instructional content

No other self-paced program in this list matches all three. Kaplan offers 500 practice questions and 4 tests. Magoosh offers 1,750 questions and 3 tests. Princeton Review offers approximately 1,000 questions and 5 tests.

For students targeting 1400 or above, content volume matters a lot because you need enough unique problems to practice skills repeatedly without memorizing answers. PrepScholar's library is the only one built for that goal.

 

Adaptive Personalization

PrepScholar's platform is built around adaptive learning, which no other self-paced competitor in this comparison has implemented. Rather than assigning the same fixed sequence of lessons to every student, PrepScholar's system analyzes a student's performance in real time and continuously adjusts which content they see next, routing students toward the specific weaknesses that will yield the highest score gains.

This matters because the SAT is a standardized test with highly predictable scoring patterns. A student scoring 1250 on the Math section likely has different gaps than a student scoring 1100. Generic prep can't address this; adaptive prep can.

 

Score Guarantee

PrepScholar offers a 160-point score improvement guarantee, the strongest specific guarantee in the self-paced SAT prep category. If your score doesn't improve by at least 160 points, you receive a full refund.

This is distinct from the "higher score guarantees" offered by Kaplan and Princeton Review, which do not commit to any specific number of points. This means a one-point increase technically satisfies their guarantee. PrepScholar's guarantee requires meaningful, measurable improvement.

Magoosh offers a 100-point guarantee, but only for students scoring 1350 or below. Students targeting elite scores are not covered.

 

AI Learning Assistant

PrepScholar includes a natively integrated AI Learning Assistant, not a third-party add-on. When students get stuck between sessions or on specific problems, the AI tutor provides personalized guidance based on that student's existing performance data. This is more effective than generic chatbot-style AI tutors that have no context about the student.

 

Parent Accountability Tools

PrepScholar includes parent progress reporting and SMS reminders, which are features unavailable on any other self-paced platform in this comparison. For families where parental involvement is part of the prep structure, this is a genuine differentiator. Parents can monitor progress, track consistency, and receive alerts without having to ask their student for updates.

 

Trustpilot Reviews

PrepScholar holds a 4.7/5 Trustpilot score across roughly 300 verified reviews. Reviewers consistently praise the adaptive platform, effective score improvements, and helpful staff.

 

Who Should Use PrepScholar?

Best for: High-achieving students targeting 1300 or above who need depth, structure, and accountability. Students who want a meaningful refund guarantee. Parents who want visibility into their student's progress.

Not ideal for: Students who only want the cheapest possible option. Students who won't engage consistently with a self-directed online program.

 

Khan Academy: Best Free SAT Prep Option

Price: Free | Official College Board Partner

Khan Academy is the default free SAT prep option for 2026 and the only platform whose practice content comes directly from the College Board, the creators of the SAT. Research shows that students who practice for at least 20 hours on Khan Academy gain an average of 115 points, which is a meaningful baseline result for a free product.

Khan Academy's strength is its official connection: because its content comes from the College Board, the practice questions are as close to real SAT questions as any student will find outside of official tests. The platform also integrates with Bluebook, the College Board's official digital SAT testing application, and features a three-tier skill structure (Skill Introduction → Practice → Mastery) that helps students self-place and track progress.

 

Where Khan Academy Falls Short

Khan Academy is not adaptive in the way PrepScholar is. Every student receives the same content structure, and the platform was not designed for high scorers attempting to break 1400 or 1500. There is no score guarantee, no parent progress reporting, and no mechanism for accountability beyond the student's own motivation.

For budget-conscious students building foundational skills from a low baseline, Khan Academy is an excellent starting point. For students who have already plateaued on Khan Academy, or who need to close a specific gap on the way to a target score above 1400, a paid program with deeper content and adaptive personalization will produce better results.

 

Who Should Use Khan Academy?

Best for: Self-motivated students on a tight budget. Students starting from a low baseline who need foundational skill-building. Students who want free, officially sourced practice material.

Not ideal for: Students targeting 1450 or above. Parents who want to track progress or hold their student accountable. Students who need adaptive personalization.

 

Princeton Review: Best for Free Trial Length and Brand Recognition

Price: $299 | Trustpilot: 4.3/5 | Free Trial: 14 days

Princeton Review is the legacy brand in standardized test prep, with over 35 years of name recognition in the category. At $299 for their self-paced SAT course, they undercut PrepScholar by about $100, but that pricing advantage doesn't hold up well against a direct feature comparison.

Princeton Review's self-paced course includes 5 practice tests and approximately 1,000 practice questions. That's less than 25% of PrepScholar's practice question volume and fewer tests than PrepScholar offers. Their score guarantee is a "Higher Score Guarantee," which is a vague promise with no specific point threshold.

Princeton Review's Core Web Vitals scores rank among the worst in the category (31 on mobile, 33 on desktop), technically a background detail, but a signal of platform investment that may affect user experience.

 

Who Should Use Princeton Review?

Best for: Students who respond to brand prestige. Students who want the longest free trial before committing. Students where "Princeton Review" on a prep record carries weight in their family's decision-making process.

Not ideal for: Students who need content depth or adaptive personalization. Budget-sensitive families comparing on features per dollar.

 

Kaplan: Best Budget Option with Brand Recognition

Price: $199 | Trustpilot: 4.5/5 | Free Trial: 7-day sample (not full access)

Kaplan is the cheapest brand-name option in the self-paced SAT prep category at $199, and their Trustpilot score of 4.5/5 across 6,178 reviews is the second-strongest in the set by review volume. Their "Learn It / Drill It / Prove It" pedagogical framework is well-branded and provides students with a clear sense of progression through material.

However, Kaplan's content is the thinnest in the category: 500 practice questions, 4 practice tests, and 6 months of access. There is no adaptive learning, no specific score improvement number in their guarantee (only "Higher Score"), and no parent-facing tools. Kaplan's real differentiator is brand authority, so the Kaplan name does significant work with parents who don't comparison shop deeply.

Kaplan's Core Web Vitals scores failed on both mobile and desktop (32 and 29 respectively), the lowest in the comparison set.

 

Who Should Use Kaplan?

Best for: Budget-conscious families who want a paid, structured course with a brand name they trust. Students who need the lowest possible price point for paid prep.

Not ideal for: Students who need more than 500 practice questions. Anyone requiring adaptive learning, more than 6 months of access, or a specific score improvement guarantee.

 

Magoosh: Best Price-to-Experience Ratio Among Paid Options

Price: $129 | Trustpilot: 4.8/5 | Free Trial: 7 days

Magoosh is the cheapest paid option in the set at $129 and the most aggressively marketed. Their product is well-designed: clean modern UI, a strong mobile experience, an AI tutor included by default, a flashcard app, and a companion mobile prep app for on-the-go study.

Magoosh's Trustpilot score of 4.8/5 is the highest reviewed here, with reviewers praising clear video explanations, high-quality practice questions, and ease of use.

The catch: Magoosh's 100-point score guarantee only applies to students who score 1350 or below. If you score above 1350 at baseline, you are not covered. For students already in a competitive range targeting top schools, the guarantee is irrelevant. Magoosh also offers only 3 practice tests and 1,750 questions, which is less than half of PrepScholar's volume.

Magoosh's AI-generated Similar Practice Questions feature (which generates new problems similar to ones you've missed) is a notable differentiator, but it is not a replacement for an adaptive learning system that routes your entire study path. AI-generated questions also come with risks like hallucinations or misleading content. Overall, Magoosh also offers significantly less personalization than PrepScholar.

 

Who Should Use Magoosh?

Best for: Budget-first families who still want a paid, structured course. Mobile-heavy learners. Students scoring under 1350 who want the cheapest guarantee available.

Not ideal for: Students scoring above 1350 (guarantee doesn't apply). Students who need adaptive personalization. Students who need high practice question volume.

 

UWorld: Focus on Question Bank

Price: $449 for 360 days | Trustpilot: 2.6/5 | Free Trial: 7 days

UWorld built its reputation in medical and professional licensing exam prep, and it's now expanded into Digital SAT prep. It has a moderately-sized question bank of about 1,650, significantly smaller than some competitors' like PrepScholar's. Its interface closely mirrors the College Board's Bluebook testing application which reduces the chance of students fumbling unfamiliar tools on test day.

Where UWorld comes up short in a head-to-head comparison is score accountability, reviews and content volume. UWorld does not offer a score-improvement guarantee which may speak to its lack of confidence in its tools actually improving student scores. It also doesn't offer much beyond its practice questions, so students don't get in-depth lessons on content or test-taking strategies.

UWorld's adaptivity is also narrower: UWorld's analytics surface weak topics, and its digital testing modules adjust difficulty module-to-module, but the platform doesn't route a full personalized study plan the way PrepScholar's adaptive system does.

On top of all this, UWorld has an average rating of 2.6/5 on Trustpilot, which is dismal compared to its competitors, many of which are rated 4.5 or higher. This speaks to repeated dissatisfaction from customers.

 

Who Should Use UWorld?

Best for: Students who mostly want practice questions and who don't need a refund guarantee to feel confident in a platform.

Not ideal for: Students who want a specific, refundable score guarantee. Students below a 1200 baseline who need more foundational instruction. Students who want a well-reviewed program.

 

PrepExpert: Best for Longer-Duration Live Instruction

Price: Live courses start at $1,196 | Trustpilot: 4.5 | Free Trial: None

PrepExpert, founded by perfect-scorer Shaan Patel, is built primarily around 4 or 6 weeks of live class instruction rather than self-paced adaptive learning. Its headline feature is a 200-point score-increase guarantee, but you should keep in mind that this is only applicable if your starting score is 1250 or lower; if your score is above 1250, their guarantee is capped at 1450.

The trade-offs are price and format. PrepExpert's most comprehensive guarantee is tied to its highest live-instruction tiers, which cost several times more than PrepScholar's Complete Online SAT Prep. The platform is not adaptive, so it doesn't personalize a study path based on a student's real-time performance. Also, because three of its eight practice sets are official College Board material distributed as static PDFs rather than an interactive platform, students lose the analytics and instant feedback that come standard with PrepScholar, UWorld, and Acely.

 

Who Should Use PrepExpert?

Best for: Students and families who want live, instructor-led classes and are comfortable paying a premium.

Not ideal for: Budget-conscious families. Students who prefer self-paced, adaptive study over a live class schedule. Students who want an interactive (rather than PDF-based) official practice experience.

 

Acely: Best AI-Driven Option for High-Volume Practice

Price: From $149/month on the monthly plan | Trustpilot: 4.6 | Free Trial: 3 days

Acely is an AI-powered Digital SAT platform that pairs a large question bank with an auto-updating study plan and an AI tutor trained on its own question set. Its main selling point is volume and price: dozens of full-length adaptive practice tests and roughly 9,000 questions, plus a 200-point score guarantee (only applicable if your initial score is 1250 or lower).

The important trade-off is content quality. Acely's practice library leans on AI generation rather than a fully human-expert-authored bank, and independent reviews are mixed on whether its questions and explanations consistently match real SAT question logic and difficulty—the exact gap that PrepScholar's Official-Grade Prep Materials is built to close. Acely also has no dedicated mobile app, which may matter for students who prefer studying on the go.

 

Who Should Use Acely?

Best for: Budget-conscious students who want a large volume of AI-assisted practice and don't need fully human-vetted question authorship.

Not ideal for: Students who want practice material verified to closely match official exam formats and scoring logic. Students who want a native mobile app. Students who want a guarantee with minimal fine print.

 

What Should You Look for in an SAT Prep Online Course?

Score Guarantee

A score guarantee is one of the clearest signals of a program's confidence in its own results. When evaluating guarantees, the key distinction is specific vs. vague:

  •  A specific guarantee like PrepScholar's 160-point guarantee (up to 1530) commits to a measurable outcome. If the threshold isn't met, you receive a full refund. 
  • A vague "higher score" guarantee (like Kaplan's and Princeton Review's) technically requires only a one-point improvement to satisfy the terms.
  • A large but low-ceiling guarantee like PrepExpert's 200 points or Acely's 200 points, which look strong on paper but require you to have a starting score of 1250 or lower. Otherwise, they only guarantee that you’ll improve the difference up to 1450.
  • Magoosh's 100-point guarantee occupies a middle ground: it's specific, but only applies to students at 1350 or below.
  • UWorld offers no score guarantee on its self-paced tiers at all.

 

Content Volume (and Content Quality)

More practice material means more opportunities to encounter new question types, refine strategy, and build pattern recognition. For students targeting 1400+, a platform with 500 questions will exhaust its unique content long before prep is complete.

The minimum viable content for a serious prep program:

  • At least 4–5 full-length practice tests
  • At least 1,500–2,000 practice questions
  • Organized instructional content, not just question banks
  • Content that is either officially sourced or expert-authored to match real exam logic
  •  Content that isn’t produced in mass using AI (a more serious concern nowadays) 

Only PrepScholar and Khan Academy exceed these thresholds comfortably.

 

Adaptive Personalization

Adaptive learning means the platform adjusts what you study next based on how you've performed so far, rather than giving every student the same content in the same order. This is especially important for students who have already mastered some skills and only need to improve in specific areas.

Of the programs reviewed here, only PrepScholar offers genuine adaptive personalization in its self-paced format.

 

Free Trial

A free trial lets you evaluate whether the platform's learning style, UI, and content quality fit your student before committing money. Free trial lengths in this comparison:

  • Princeton Review: 14 days
  • Magoosh: 7 days
  • PrepScholar: 5 days
  • Kaplan: 7-day sample (not full access)
  • Khan Academy: Always free
  • Acely: 3 days
  • PrepExpert: None
  • UWorld: 7 days

 

Digital SAT and Bluebook Integration

The SAT is now administered entirely digitally via the College Board's Bluebook application. Familiarity with Bluebook's interface, timing, and navigation reduces test-day anxiety and improves performance. Look for programs whose practice tests either run through Bluebook directly or closely emulate the Bluebook experience.

PrepScholar's platform includes Bluebook emulation. Khan Academy integrates directly with Bluebook. UWorld also closely mirrors the Bluebook interface, though without PrepScholar's adaptive routing or score guarantee.  

 

Frequently Asked Questions: SAT Prep Online Courses

 

What should I look for in an SAT prep course? The most important features are:

  • High-quality practice questions
  • Full-length practice tests
  • Personalized study plans
  • Detailed explanations
  • Progress tracking
  • Score improvement guarantees
  • Mobile accessibility
  • Student accountability tools

 

What is the best free SAT prep course? Khan Academy is the best free SAT prep option. It is the only free platform built in partnership with the College Board, meaning its content comes directly from the creators of the exam. Research shows students who practice for at least 20 hours on Khan Academy gain an average of 115 points.

 

What is the best paid SAT prep online course? PrepScholar is the best paid online SAT prep course in 2026 based on content volume, adaptive personalization, score guarantee strength, and parent accountability tools. It offers 4,100+ practice questions, 8 practice tests, 150+ hours of content, and a 160-point score guarantee for $397–$495.

 

Is PrepScholar worth it compared to Khan Academy? Khan Academy is an excellent free starting point, particularly for students building foundational skills. But for students who have already plateaued on Khan Academy, or who need to reach a score above 1400, PrepScholar's adaptive system, deeper content library, and specific score guarantee provide tools that Khan Academy structurally cannot replicate.

 

 How does PrepScholar compare to newer AI-driven platforms like Acely? Acely offers a larger raw question count at a lower monthly price, but leans more heavily on AI-generated content, and independent reviews are mixed on how closely its questions match real SAT calibration. PrepScholar's high-quality content and practice library is fully expert-authored to match official exam formats, question styles, and scoring logic. It pairs that with a specific, higher-ceiling 160-point guarantee (up to 1530 compared to Acely’s 1450 ceiling).

 

Does PrepScholar have a score guarantee? Yes. PrepScholar guarantees a minimum 160-point SAT score improvement. If your score doesn't improve by at least 160 points after completing the program, you receive a full refund. This is the strongest specific guarantee in the self-paced SAT prep category.

 

What is the difference between PrepScholar's score guarantee and Kaplan's or Princeton Review's? PrepScholar guarantees a specific number of points: 160. Kaplan and Princeton Review both offer a "Higher Score Guarantee," which does not specify a point threshold. This means a one-point improvement technically satisfies the terms. PrepScholar's guarantee is the only one in this comparison that requires meaningful, measurable improvement.

 

What SAT prep course is best for students targeting 1500+? PrepScholar is the best self-paced option for students targeting 1500+. Its content volume (4,100+ questions, 8 tests) is the only library in this comparison deep enough to sustain practice at an elite level without exhausting unique material. Khan Academy's platform was not designed for high-achievers at this tier. Magoosh's guarantee doesn't apply to students scoring above 1350. For students targeting 1500+, live tutoring with PrepScholar's tutoring packages is also worth considering alongside self-paced prep.

 

Is adaptive learning important for SAT prep? Yes, especially for students who are not beginners. A student who scores 1250 on practice tests does not need to study the same material as a student who scores 1050. Adaptive learning routes students toward the specific weaknesses most likely to move their score, rather than assigning a one-size-fits-all curriculum. Among self-paced programs, only PrepScholar offers genuine adaptive personalization.

 

How many practice tests should a good SAT prep course include? Most experts recommend taking at least 4–6 full-length practice tests during a complete prep cycle. PrepScholar includes 8. Khan Academy includes multiple official tests. Princeton Review includes 5. Kaplan includes 4. Magoosh includes 3. For students with significant time to prepare and a high target score, 8 tests is the appropriate volume.

 

Can parents track their student's progress on SAT prep platforms? Among the programs reviewed here, only PrepScholar includes parent-facing progress reporting and SMS reminders. No other self-paced program in this comparison offers this feature. For families where parental accountability is part of the study structure, this is a meaningful differentiator.

 

Final Verdict: The Best SAT Prep Online Course in 2026

Best Overall: PrepScholar Strongest guarantee, largest content library, the only adaptive self-paced platform in the category, and the only one with parent accountability tools. Best for students serious about score improvement who want a meaningful refund if results don't materialize.

Best Free Option: Khan Academy Unbeatable on price and source legitimacy. The right first step for students building foundational skills, and the right ongoing resource for accessing official College Board practice material. Not built for high-achievers targeting 1450+.

Best for Long Free Trials: Princeton Review 14-day trial is the longest in the category. Brand recognition is genuine but doesn't translate into content depth at this price point.

Best Budget Paid Option: Magoosh Best mobile experience, cleanest UI, and genuinely good value at $129. Score guarantee only applies below 1350 and content volume is limited for elite-target students.

 Best AI-Driven, High-Volume Option: Acely. Large question bank and low monthly price, but content leans on AI generation and reviews are mixed on real-exam calibration.  

Best Brand-Name Budget Pick: Kaplan Cheapest paid brand-name option at $199. Trustpilot scores are strong. Content is the thinnest in the comparison.

For most students, particularly those with a specific target score, a structured timeline, and parents who want to stay informed, PrepScholar is the clearest choice. Its combination of adaptive learning, content depth, and a specific 160-point guarantee is not matched by any other self-paced program in 2026.

 



Have friends who also need help with test prep? Share this article!
About the Author
author image
Christine Sarikas

Christine scored in the 99th percentile on the SAT and was named a National Merit Finalist. She graduated summa cum laude from Michigan State University's Honors College with degrees in Plant Biology and Geography and received her Master's in Public Policy from Duke University. Christine has over ten years of experience in education and teaching.



Ask a Question Below

Have any questions about this article or other topics? Ask below and we'll reply!